SSP2P_Logo-Web-FINAL-Stacked.png

Contact

 Administrative & Program Staff

full-7702.jpg

Kim Smith

Executive Director

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 108

ksmith@ssp2p.org

Sheila Kavanaugh

Deputy Director/ Development Director

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 101

skavanaugh@ssp2p.org

Shawn Thurman

Community Outreach

Coordinator

(360) 360-352-1126 Ext 105

sthurman@ssp2p.org

Olivia McGuire

Project Coordinator

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 112

omcguire@ssp2p.org

Sylvia Davenport

Helping Parent/

Transition Coordinator

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 106

sdavenport@ssp2p.org

Marc use this one.jpg

Marc Daigneault

Office Manager

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 120

mdaigneault@ssp2p.org

IMG_7549.jpg

Chris Brandt

Office Support

(360) 352-1126

Angelica Godinez

Helping Parent

Program - Mason Co.

agodinez@ssp2p.org

Early Intervention (EI) Administrative Staff

Dawn Harrison

EI Intake Coordinator

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 121

dharrison@ssp2p.org

full-7726.jpg

Danielle Gardner

EI Intake Support /

Parent-Toddler 

Group Coordinator

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 125

dgardner@ssp2p.org

Hayley Harris 

EI Records

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 111

hharris@ssp2p.org

full-7740.jpg

Tosha Parker

Admin. Assistant

& EI Billing

tparker@ssp2p.org

Early Intervention (EI) Program Staff

Alissa Eromae MSW

EI Program Coordinator / 

EI Provider

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 109

aeromae@ssp2p.org

Melissa Finley

CCC-SLP

(360) 352-1126

mfinley@ssp2p.org

full-7873.jpg

Lindsey Pulley

SLP Assistant

(360) 352-1126 

lpulley@ssp2p.org

Karen Huggins

Lead FRC

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 103

khuggins@ssp2p.org

IMG_0900.JPG

Chandra Lindeman

Social-Emotional

Specialist

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 131

clindeman@ssp2p.org

Katie Warnock

Behavior Specialist 

(360) 352-1126 

kwarnock@ssp2p.org

full-7802.jpg

Justine Cantrell 

EI Teacher

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 116

jcantrell@ssp2p.org

Anne-Marie%202_edited.jpg

Anne-Marie Chapman

CCC-SLP

(360) 352-1126

achapman@ssp2p.org

Naomi Mork

OT R/L

(360) 352-1126

nmork@ssp2p.org

full-7722.jpg

Erin Murray

EI Teacher

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 128

emurray@ssp2p.org

Shannon Wilcox

Physical Therapist

(360) 352-1126 

swilcox@ssp2p.org

Family Resources Coordinators (FRC) / Home Visitors (HV) Staff

Thurston County Area
full-7730.jpg

Amanda Ernst IMH-E

FRC/HV N. Thurston

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 122

aernst@ssp2p.org

Amy Neal

FRC N. Thurston 

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 117

aneal@ssp2p.org

IMG_0903.JPG

Heather Powers

HV Tumwater

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 129

hpowers@ssp2p.org

IMG_7670.jpg

Janice Baluyot

FRC/HV N. Thurston

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 114

jbaluyot@ssp2p.org

Jordan Kennedy

FRC/HV Yelm

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 104

jkennedy@ssp2p.org

Kim Rush.jpg

Kim Rush

HV Yelm

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 127

krush@ssp2p.org

Kaity Mayo

FRC S.Thurston/Yelm/Griffin

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 134

kmayo@ssp2p.org

Nakeea.jpg

Nakeea Kliem

FRC N. Thurston /

Data Entry

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 134

nkliem@ssp2p.org

full-7694.jpg

Shelby Kelly

FRC/HV N. Thurston

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 123

skelly@ssp2p.org

South Mason County Area
untitled-6080.jpg

Cristina Delira

Bilingual FRC/HV - Shelton

cdelira@ssp2p.org

IMG_0913.JPG

Marisha Bruce

FRC/HV - Shelton

mbruce@ssp2p.org

Tonya Lunghofer

FRC - Shelton

tlunghofer@ssp2p.org

Grays Harbor County Area
Barb George.JPG

Barb George

HV - W. Grays Harbor

(360) 637-8586

bgeorge@ssp2p.org

Brittany Byrd

HV - Grays Harbor

(360) 637-8586

bbyrd@ssp2p.org

Molly Davidson

FRC - E. Grays Harbor

(360) 637-8586

mdavidson@ssp2p.org

South Sound Parent to Parent

TAX ID #:  91-1496512

Contact Us:   (click on each county for map location)

Thurston County                       Mason County 

2108 Caton Way SW                 2505 Olympic Hwy N. #140

Olympia, WA  98502                 Shelton, WA  98584

360.352.1126                              360.462.0383

360.352.0761 FAX

Grays Harbor 

418 E First St 207 A&B 

Aberdeen, WA 98520

360.637.8586

360.612.3951 FAX

Sign up for our monthly newsletter

Image by kabita Darlami

We Need Your Support Today!