SSP2P_Logo-Web-FINAL-Stacked.png

Contact

DIRECTORS

Kim S.jpg

Kim Smith (She/Her) MS FSHS

Executive Director

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 133

ksmith@ssp2p.org

Shannon.jpg

Shannon Wilcox (She/Her) PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

Early Support Program Director

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 109 

swilcox@ssp2p.org

Karen.jpg

Karen Huggins (She/Her)

Family Resources Coordinator

Program Director

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 103

khuggins@ssp2p.org

Sylvia.jpg

Sylvia Davenport (She/Her)

Helping Parent/Transition Program Director

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 106

sdavenport@ssp2p.org

PROGRAM COORDINATORS

Angie.jpg

Angelica Godinez (Angie)

Bilingual Helping Parent

Coordinator

(360) 462-0362 

agodinez@ssp2p.org

Dawn.jpg

Dawn Harrison (She/Her)

Early Support Intake

Coordinator

(360) 489-6374

dharrison@ssp2p.org

Shawn.jpg

Shawn Thurman (She/Her)

Outreach Coordinator

(360) 742-3061

(360) 485-2985 cell 

sthurman@ssp2p.org

Danielle.jpg

Danielle Gardner (She/Her)

Early Learning Program Coordinator

(360) 742-3061

dgardner@ssp2p.org

Olivia.jpg

Olivia McGuire (She/Her)

Project Coordinator

(360) 742-3061 

omcguire@ssp2p.org

Viktoria.jpg

Viktoria Skillingstad (She/Her)

Fundraising Coordinator

(360) 742-3061 

vskillingstad@ssp2p.org

PROGRAM STAFF

Courtney.jpg

Courtney Yeager

Growing Learners Teacher

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 124

cyeager@ssp2p.org

Cindy.jpg

Cindy Tran

Growing Learners Assistant

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 124

ctran@ssp2p.org

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Aimara.jpg

Aimara Smirnov (She/Her)

Early Support Admin Assistant

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 108

asmirnov@ssp2p.org

Lexi.jpg

Alexi Prante

SMART/HP Admin Assistant

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 120

aprante@ssp2p.org

Amy L.jpg

Amy Lepien (She/Her)

Human Resources Coordinator

(360) 742-3061 

alepien@ssp2p.org

IMG_7549.jpg

Chris Brandt

Office Assistant

Hayley.jpg

Hayley Harris (She/Her) 

Early Support Records Specialist

hharris@ssp2p.org

Marc.jpg

Marc Daigneault 

Office Manager

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 120

mdaigneault@ssp2p.org

Nakeea.jpg

Nakeea Kliem

Data Entry Specialist

nkliem@ssp2p.org

Joshua.jpg

Joshua Lee  (He/Him)

IT Help Desk

(360) 352-1126 Ext.102

jlee@ssp2p.org

Mirta.jpg

Mirta Maravilla Rosas

Translator/Written Materials

Tosha.jpg

Tosha Parker

Early Support Billing Specialist / Executive Assistant

(360) 742-3061

tparker@ssp2p.org

EARLY SUPPORT PROVIDERS

Amber.jpg

Amber Kilczewski  (She/Her) OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 120

akilczewski@ssp2p.org

Alissa.jpg

Alissa Eromae (She/Her)  MSW 

Staff Development Coordinator

aeromae@ssp2p.org

Amanda.jpg

Amanda Ernst IMH-E

Early Support Specialist

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 122

aernst@ssp2p.org

Barb.jpg

Barb George (She/Her)

Early Support Specialist

(360) 637-8586

bgeorge@ssp2p.org

Chandra.jpg

Chandra Lindeman (She/Her)

MA, LMHCA

Social-Emotional Specialist

(360) 462-0383 

clindeman@ssp2p.org

Emily.jpg

Emily Chemers (She/Her) M Ed

Early Support Teacher

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 120

echemers@ssp2p.org

Heather.jpg

Heather Powers

Social/Emotional Specialist

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 126

hpowers@ssp2p.org

Jordan.jpg

Jordan Kennedy (He/Him)

Social/Emotional Specialist

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 120

jkennedy@ssp2p.org

Kate.jpg

Kate Losee (She/Her) OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

(360) 462-8586  Ext. 120

klosee@ssp2p.org

Kayla.jpg

Kayla Young (She/Her)

Social/Emotional Specialist

(360) 637-8586

kyoung@ssp2p.org

Lindsey.jpg

Lindsey Pulley

Speech Language Pathologist

Assistant

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 115

lpulley@ssp2p.org

Marisha.jpg

Marisha Bruce (She/Her)

Early Support Specialist

(360) 462-0383

mbruce@ssp2p.org

Nicole.jpg

Nicole Prohaska (She/Her)  OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

(360) 352-1126  Ext.120

nprohaska@ssp2p.org

Rebekah M.jpg

Rebekah Marstrom 

Early Support Specialist

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 128

rmarstrom@ssp2p.org

Shelby.jpg

Shelby Kelly

Early Support Specialist

(360) 462-0383

skelly@ssp2p.org

Anne-Marie.jpg

Anne-Marie Chapman (She/Her) 

CCC-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist 

(360) 462-0383

achapman@ssp2p.org

Brenda.jpg

Brenda McKey (She/Her) OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 120

bmckey@ssp2p.org

Cristina.jpg

Cristina Delira

Early Support Specialist Bilingual-Spanish  

(360) 462-0362

cdelira@ssp2p.org

Erin.jpg

Erin Murray (She/Her) MEd SPED

Special Education Teacher

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 129

emurray@ssp2p.org

Jim.jpg

Jim Smith (He/Him) MA SPED, 

MA Admin

Transition Coordinator

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 123

jsmith@ssp2p.org

Justine.jpeg

Justine Cantrell (She/Her) 

Special Education Teacher

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 104

jcantrell@ssp2p.org

Katie.jpg

Katie Warnock

Social-Emotional Specialist 

(360) 462-0383 

kwarnock@ssp2p.org

Kim.jpg

Kim Rush (She/Her/They/Them)

Early Support Specialist

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 127

krush@ssp2p.org

Marie.jpg

Marie Brain

Early Support Specialist

(360) 637-8586 

mbrain@ssp2p.org

Naomi.jpg

Naomi Mork  (She/Her) OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 115

nmork@ssp2p.org

Nina.jpg

Nina De La Rosa  (She/Her/Hers)

Speech Language Pathologist

(360) 352-1126 Ext.120

ndelarosa@ssp2p.org

Sandra.jpg

Sandra Lovely

Early Support Specialist

(360) 352-1126  Ext.120

slovely@ssp2p.org

FAMILY RESOURCES COORDINATORS

Aleshka.jpg

Aleshka Monge

FRC - Bilingual-Spanish

(360) 352-1126  Ext.138

amonge@ssp2p.org

Amy N.jpg

Amy Neal (She/Her)

(360) 352-1126  Ext.134 

aneal@ssp2p.org

Ashley.jpg

Ashley Kirkpatrick

(360) 637-8586

akirkpatrick@ssp2p.org

Brett.jpg

Brett DeFord (He/Him)

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 117

bdeford@ssp2p.org

Janice.jpg

Janice Baluyot

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 125

jbaluyot@ssp2p.org

Kaity.jpg

Kaity Mayo (She/They)

Compliance Coordinator

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 112

kmayo@ssp2p.org

Leslie.jpg

Leslie Santana

FRC - Bilingual-Spanish

Family Resources Coordinator

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 107

lsantana@ssp2p.org

Lindia.jpg

Lindia Francis (She/Her)

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 130

lfrancis@ssp2p.org

Molly.jpg

Molly Davidson

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 120

mdavidson@ssp2p.org

Samantha.jpg

Samantha Becerra (She/Her)

 FRC - Bilingual-Spanish

(360) 462-0383

sbecerra@ssp2p.org

Tonya.jpg

Tonya Lunghofer (She/Her)

(360) 462-0383

tlunghofer@ssp2p.org

Whitnie.jpeg

Whitnie Kramer  (She/Her)

(360) 637-8586

wkramer@ssp2p.org

CF Logo.jpg
Headshots generously provided by Cast & Forge Photography
Contact Info: hello@castandforgephoto.com / 253-414-7256
MEET OUR SSP2P BOARD MEMBERS
E_Renae Antalan.webp
Susan Bakke.jpg
Katie McKinnon 2.webp
Susan.jpg
Maria Huang.png

President: E Renae` Antalan

 E Renae` is an Army Veteran, wife, mother, and grandparent/guardian whose been raising her two young grandchildren for the past 7+ years. Early on she noted they were not developing along with their peers and sought help. She walked into SSP2P tired, alone, and with a lot of questions. An hour and a half later she walked out with a renewed energy, answers, and a motivated and compassionate Early Intervention team at her shoulders! From her heart to yours, it is truly an honor to be a part of and serve on the SSP2P board. For not only her grandchildren, but to all those who came before, are currently being served, and the countless others that have yet to come. Theirs is truly a brighter future!!   

Vice President: Susan Bakke

Hi, I'm Susan Bakke, a Birth to Five Service Provider for Deaf and Hard of Hearing children and their families. I work for the WA Center for Deaf/HH Youth, as part of their Outreach Team.

After 16 years as a classroom Teacher of the Deaf, I was thrilled to become an Early Intervention home visitor. I love working with babies, toddlers, preschoolers, and parents to help young children develop language and become good communicators!

I grew up in Portland, OR, and go there monthly to visit family. I've lived in Olympia for 21 years.

Besides working, I spend time reading, hiking, gardening, cooking, and traveling. Countries I've visited include Iceland, Ecuador, Peru, Australia, New Zealand, Russia, and most of western Europe. I value international friendships!

When I retire, I want to continue traveling, and spend lots of time reading to young children!

Secretary: Katie McKinnon

I’m a wife and mom of twins, and we have greatly benefited from the services we have received from SSP2P.

I am excited to be on the board to help raise community awareness and support the organization for the amazing work they do with families.

2020-22 Board Member: Susan Stewart

Susan is a wife and mother of two boys and a daughter with special needs.  "As a Founding Member of Parent to Parent, I felt I wanted to put my energies back into an organization, devoted to helping parents of special needs kids, discover available services and support for the family.  With my boys grown and having lost our daughter, I find now that I have time to pursue this.  I retired from the Olympia School District in 2018."

2020-22 Board Member: /Maria Huang

Maria is a pediatrician in Olympia and has been living in Tumwater since 2011.  She has had numerous patients benefit from the Birth to Three program and believes South Sound Parent to Parent is vital to our community.  She strongly supports their mission to serve and provide resources to families with children with special needs or developmental delays.  She is passionate about fighting for kids and advocates at the Capitol to promote legislature that improves the health and well-being of Washington’s children.  She has a husband with Washington roots and one daughter.

Dee Freeman.jpg

2020-22 Board Member: Dee Freeman

Working with families to help all children reach their full potential is my passion.   I sincerely believe that the future of every child depends on the efforts of all of us.   As a retired professional educator of more than 50 years I am acutely aware that parents are the first and most important teachers.  When I look back on the lives of all of my students, especially those who had visual, hearing, medical, cognitive or other types of challenges, the ones who have been the most successful are those whose parents had the knowledge to inspire their children.  The more parents know, the better chance of a positive future. Our public school’s systems are seriously overwhelmed, and these kids and their families can’t wait for their support.   The input from the various components of Parent to Parent can be life changing.  I am excited to be a part group that is providing the input to enhance the future of our entire community.

Adrienne Badorf.jpg

2022 Board Member: Adrienne Wasserman

Adrienne is mother to three busy boys, the oldest who has specials needs and benefited from the services and resources of SSP2P in his early years. She is excited to serve on the board and assist young families navigate complex and often overwhelming times when searching for support for their young, loved ones.   She is a practicing hematology/oncology nurse practitioner and enjoys gardening, beach trips and spending time with her husband and family.

Past President: Lauren Howard

Mother of three and a military spouse. After her child transitioned out of the Birth to Three Program, Lauren joined the Board of Directors in an effort to give back to the organization that has supported her family so well through the years.

We Need Your Support Today!

Image by kabita Darlami
Contact Us:

   Thurston County                       Mason County 

   2108 Caton Way SW                 2505 Olympic Hwy N. #140

  Olympia, WA  98502                  Shelton, WA  98584

   360.352.1126 Main                    360.462.0383

   360.742.3061 Admin                 360.462.0362 (Espanol)

   360.352.0761 FAX                                         

   Grays Harbor 

   418 E First St 207 A&B 

   Aberdeen, WA 98520

   360.637.8586

                                           Click Map for Other P2P Locations

South Sound Parent to Parent

TAX ID#: 91-1496512