Contact

 Administrative & Program Staff

Kim Smith

Executive Director

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 108

ksmith@ssp2p.org

Sheila Kavanaugh

Deputy Director/ Development Director

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 101

skavanaugh@ssp2p.org

Shawn Thurman

Community Outreach

Coordinator

(360) 360-352-1126 Ext 105

sthurman@ssp2p.org

Olivia McGuire

Project Coordinator

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 112

omcguire@ssp2p.org

Sylvia Davenport

Helping Parent/

Transition Coordinator

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 106

sdavenport@ssp2p.org

Marc Daigneault

Office Manager

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 120

mdaigneault@ssp2p.org

Chris Brandt

Office Support

(360) 352-1126

Early Intervention (EI) Administrative Staff

Dawn Harrison

EI Intake Coordinator

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 121

dharrison@ssp2p.org

Danielle Gardner

EI Intake Support /

Parent-Toddler 

Group Coordinator

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 125

dgardner@ssp2p.org

Hayley Harris 

EI Records

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 111

hharris@ssp2p.org

Tosha Parker

Data & EI Billing

tparker@ssp2p.org

Early Intervention (EI) Program Staff

Alissa Eromae MSW

EI Program Coordinator / 

EI Provider

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 109

aeromae@ssp2p.org

Karen Huggins

Lead FRC

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 103

khuggins@ssp2p.org

Justine Cantrell 

EI Teacher

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 116

jcantrell@ssp2p.org

Anne-Marie Chapman

CCC-SLP

(360) 352-1126

achapman@ssp2p.org

Melissa Finley

CCC-SLP

(360) 352-1126

mfinley@ssp2p.org

Chandra Lindeman

Social-Emotional

Specialist

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 129

clindeman@ssp2p.org

Naomi Mork

OT R/L

(360) 352-1126

nmork@ssp2p.org

Erin Murray

EI Teacher

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 128

emurray@ssp2p.org

Lindsey Pulley

SLP Assistant

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 130

lpulley@ssp2p.org

Katie Warnock

Behavior Specialist 

(360) 352-1126 

kwarnock@ssp2p.org

Shannon Wilcox

Physical Therapist

(360) 352-1126 

swilcox@ssp2p.org

Family Resources Coordinators (FRC) / Home Visitors (HV) Staff

Thurston County Area

Amanda Ernst IMH-E

FRC/HV N. Thurston

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 122

aernst@ssp2p.org

Amy Neal

FRC N. Thurston 

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 117

aneal@ssp2p.org

Anyia Owings

HV S. Thurston 

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 127

aowings@ssp2p.org

Heather Powers

HV Tumwater

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 129

hpowers@ssp2p.org

Janice Jusay

FRC/HV N. Thurston

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 114

jjusay@ssp2p.org

Jordan Kennedy

FRC/HV Yelm

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 104

jkennedy@ssp2p.org

Kim Rush

HV Yelm

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 131

krush@ssp2p.org

Kaity Mayo

FRC S.Thurston/Yelm

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 107

kmayo@ssp2p.org

Nakeea Kliem

FRC N. Thurston 

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 134

nkliem@ssp2p.org

Shelby Kelly

FRC/HV N. Thurston

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 123

skelly@ssp2p.org

South Mason County Area

Nina Brucker

FRC - Shelton

nbrucker@ssp2p.org

Cristina Delira

Bilingual HV - Shelton

(360)352-1126 EXT. 118

cdelira@ssp2p.org

Marisha Bruce

FRC/HV - Shelton

mbruce@ssp2p.org

Tonya Lunghofer

FRC - Shelton

tlunghofer@ssp2p.org

Grays Harbor County Area

Barb George

HV - W. Grays Harbor

(360) 637-8586

bgeorge@ssp2p.org

Brittany Byrd

FRC - Grays Harbor

(360) 637-8586

bbyrd@ssp2p.org

Molly Davidson

HV - E. Grays Harbor

(360) 637-8586

mdavidson@ssp2p.org

South Sound Parent to Parent

TAX ID #:  91-1496512

Contact Us:   (click on each county for map location)

Thurston County                       Mason County

2108 Caton Way SW                 2505 Olympic Hwy N., #140

Olympia, WA  98502                 Shelton, WA  98584

360.352.1126                              (Contact the Olympia Office)

360.352.0761 FAX

Grays Harbor

1017 S. Boone St., #309

Aberdeen, WA 98520

360.637.8586

360.612.3951 FAX

Sign up for our monthly newsletter

We Need Your Support Today!

arc.jpg
Amerigroup.png
EyeLoveOlymipa.png

We graciously thank our financial contributors below:

Ironman.png
BECU.png
Heritage.png
Mason General.jfif
Nisqually.png
MultiCare-logo.png
Providence.png
timberland-bancorp-inc-logo.jpg
Molina.png
Oly Fad.png
Oly Ped.png
TwinStar_logo.jpg
Sutton Chiro.png
R9de6f074b4a3834c34efe9f222189fc1.gif
DEL_Logo.png
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Amazon