top of page

Meet Our Team

DIRECTORS

Kim S.jpg

Kim Smith (She/Her) MS FSHS

Executive Director

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 133

ksmith@ssp2p.org

Karen.jpg

Karen Huggins (She/Her)

Early Support Staff Development Coordinator

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 103

khuggins@ssp2p.org

Trish Byrne.jpg
Trish Byrne (She/Her)

Autism Program Director

(360) 352-1126

tbyrne@ssp2p.org

Angie.jpg

Angelica Godinez (Angie)

Bilingual-Spanish

Helping Parent Coordinator

(360) 462-0362 

agodinez@ssp2p.org

Amy L.jpg

Amy Lepien (She/Her)

Human Resources Coordinator

(360) 742-3061 

alepien@ssp2p.org

Danielle.jpg

Danielle Gardner (She/Her)

Early Learning Program Coordinator

(360) 742-3061

dgardner@ssp2p.org

Kim.jpg

Kim Rush (She/Her/They/Them)

SMART Program Coordinator

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 127

krush@ssp2p.org

Olivia.jpg

Olivia McGuire (She/Her)

Project Coordinator

(360) 742-3061 

omcguire@ssp2p.org

Viktoria.jpg

Viktoria Skillingstad (She/Her)

Fundraising Coordinator

(360) 742-3061 

vskillingstad@ssp2p.org

Courtney.jpg

Courtney Yeager (She/Her)

Growing Learners Teacher

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 124

cyeager@ssp2p.org

Aimara.jpg

Aimara Smirnov (She/Her) 

Bilingual-Spanish

Early Support Admin Assistant

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 108

asmirnov@ssp2p.org

IMG_7549.jpg

Chris Brandt 

Office Assistant

Jindy.jpg

Jindy Yantis

Accountant

(360) 742-3061

jyantis@ssp2p.org

Mirta.jpg

Mirta Maravilla Rosas

Translator/Written Materials

Tosha.jpg

Tosha Parker

Early Support Billing Specialist / Executive Assistant

(360) 742-3061

tparker@ssp2p.org

Amber.jpg

Amber Kilczewski  (She/Her) OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 120

akilczewski@ssp2p.org

Anne-Marie.jpg

Anne-Marie Chapman (She/Her) CCC-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist 

(360) 462-0383

achapman@ssp2p.org

Ashley.jpg

Ashley Marriott

Early Support Specialist

(360) 637-8586

akirkpatrick@ssp2p.org

Brenda.jpg

Brenda McKey (She/Her) OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 120

bmckey@ssp2p.org

Cristina.jpg

Cristina Delira

Bilingual-Spanish

Early Support Specialist Bilingual-Spanish  

(360) 462-0362

cdelira@ssp2p.org

Erin S.jpg

Erin Solack (She/Her) 

Physical Therapist

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 120

esolack@ssp2p.org

Jim.jpg

Jim Smith (He/Him) MA SPED, MA Admin

Transition Coordinator

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 123

jsmith@ssp2p.org

Jordan.jpg

Jordan Kennedy (He/Him)

Social/Emotional Specialist

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 120

jkennedy@ssp2p.org

Katie.jpg

Katie Warnock

Early Support Specialist

(360) 462-0383 

kwarnock@ssp2p.org

Marie.jpg

Marie Brain

Early Support Specialist

(360) 637-8586 

mbrain@ssp2p.org

Naomi.jpg

Naomi Mork  (She/Her) OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 115

nmork@ssp2p.org

Nikki N.jpg

Nikki Nealey (She/Her) 

Speech Language Pathologist 

(360) 352-1126

nnealey@ssp2p.org

Rebekah M.jpg

Rebekah Marstrom 

Early Support Specialist

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 128

rmarstrom@ssp2p.org

Shelby.jpg

Shelby Kelly

Social/Emotional Specialist

(360) 462-0383

skelly@ssp2p.org

Aleshka.jpg

Aleshka Monge

Bilingual-Spanish

(360) 352-1126  Ext.138

amonge@ssp2p.org

IMG_0925.jpg

Elizabeth Adelmann (She/Her/They/Them)

(360) 352-1126  Ext.120

eadelmann@ssp2p.org

Isaiah .jpg

Isaiah Simpson

(360) 352-1126  

isimpson@ssp2p.org

Jenn.jpg

Jennifer Gould

(360) 352-1126  

jgould@ssp2p.org

Karen P.jpg

Karen Pursey (She/Her)

(360) 462-0383 

kpursey@ssp2p.org

Lindia.jpg

Lindia Francis (She/Her)

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 130

lfrancis@ssp2p.org

Samantha.jpg

Samantha Becerra (She/Her)

Bilingual-Spanish

(360) 462-0362

sbecerra@ssp2p.org

Whitnie.jpeg

Whitnie Kramer  (She/Her)

(360) 637-8586

wkramer@ssp2p.org

Shannon.jpg

Shannon Wilcox (She/Her) PT, DPT

Deputy Director

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 109 

swilcox@ssp2p.org

Sylvia.jpg

Sylvia Davenport (She/Her)

Helping Parent/

Transition Program Director

(360) 352-1126 EXT. 106

sdavenport@ssp2p.org

Exploring Preschool Gun Play (4).png

.

Lexi.jpg

Alexi Prante

Harbor Family Connections Coordinator &

HP Admin Assistant

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 120

aprante@ssp2p.org

Danielle B.jpg

Danielle Bryant

DEI Coordinator

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 111

dbryant@ssp2p.org

Dawn.jpg

Dawn Harrison (She/Her)

Early Support Intake

Coordinator

(360) 489-6374

dharrison@ssp2p.org

Kimberly.jpeg

Kimberly Adams    

Helping Parent Coordinator

Kitsap County

(360) 282-2603 

kadams@ssp2p.org

Shawn.jpg

Shawn Thurman (She/Her)

Outreach Coordinator

(360) 742-3061

(360) 485-2985 cell 

sthurman@ssp2p.org

Exploring Preschool Gun Play (4).png

.

Cindy.jpg

Cindy Tran 

Growing Learners Assistant

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 124

ctran@ssp2p.org

Blanca H.jpg

Blanca Hernandez 

Bilingual-Spanish

Helping Parent Assistant

(360) 462-0362 

bhernandez@ssp2p.org

Hayley.jpg

Hayley Harris (She/Her)

Early Support Records Specialist

hharris@ssp2p.org

Marc.jpg

Marc Daigneault

Office Manager

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 120

mdaigneault@ssp2p.org

Nakeea.jpg

Nakeea Kliem

Data Entry Specialist

nkliem@ssp2p.org

Exploring Preschool Gun Play (4).png

.

Amanda.jpg

Amanda Ernst IMH-E

Early Support Specialist

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 122

aernst@ssp2p.org

AnneMarie Defayette.jpg

AnneMarie Defayette (She/Her) 

Early Support Specialist

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 120

adefayette@ssp2p.org

Barb.jpg

Barb George (She/Her)

Early Support Specialist

(360) 637-8586

bgeorge@ssp2p.org

Chandra.jpg

Chandra Lindeman (She/Her)

MA, LMHCA

Social-Emotional Specialist

(360) 462-0383 

clindeman@ssp2p.org

Erin.jpg

Erin Murray (She/Her) MEd SPED

Special Education Teacher

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 129

emurray@ssp2p.org

Heather.jpg

Heather Powers

Social/Emotional Specialist

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 126

hpowers@ssp2p.org

Jordan B.jpg

Jordan Brown (She/Her)

Early Support Specialist

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 120

jbrown@ssp2p.org

Justine.jpeg

Justine Cantrell (She/Her) 

Special Education Teacher

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 104

jcantrell@ssp2p.org

Lindsey.jpg

Lindsey Pulley

Speech Language Pathologist

Assistant

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 115

lpulley@ssp2p.org

Marisha.jpg

Marisha Bruce (She/Her)

Social/Emotional Specialist

(360) 462-0383

mbruce@ssp2p.org

Nicole.jpg

Nicole Prohaska (She/Her)  OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

(360) 352-1126  Ext.120

nprohaska@ssp2p.org

Nina.jpg

Nina De La Rosa  (She/Her/Hers)

Speech Language Pathologist

(360) 352-1126 Ext.120

ndelarosa@ssp2p.org

Sandra.jpg

Sandra Lovely

Early Support Specialist

(360) 352-1126  Ext.120

slovely@ssp2p.org

Exploring Preschool Gun Play (4).png

.

Amy N.jpg

Amy Neal (She/Her)

(360) 352-1126  Ext.134 

aneal@ssp2p.org

IMG_0929.jpg

Ellen Handyside (She/Her)

(360) 462-0383

ehandyside@ssp2p.org

Janice.jpg

Janice Baluyot

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 125

jbaluyot@ssp2p.org

Kaity.jpg

Kaity Mayo (She/They)

CHERISH Family Resources Coordinator and Compliance & Policy Advisor 

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 112

kmayo@ssp2p.org

Leslie.jpg

Leslie Santana

Bilingual-Spanish

(360) 352-1126 Ext. 107

lsantana@ssp2p.org

Molly.jpg

Molly Davidson

(360) 352-1126  Ext. 120

mdavidson@ssp2p.org

Tonya.jpg

Tonya Lunghofer (She/Her)

(360) 462-0383

tlunghofer@ssp2p.org

PROGRAM COORDINATORS

GROWING LEARNERS STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

EARLY SUPPORT PROVIDERS

FAMILY RESOURCES 
COORDINATORS

bottom of page